P.S.69 Staff Directory

Ms. Alestra, jalestra@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Alfano, palfano2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Almontero, malmontero@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Alper, palper2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Alper (Figura), calper@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Bakatsias, jbakatsias@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Bevivino, dbevivino@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Bournias, Mbournias@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Bremner, dbremne@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Carney, pcarney2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Celso (Carbone) , gcelso@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Cruzado, ccruzado2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. D’Alto, adalto@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Daly, gdaly2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. DAngelo, LDAngelo@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. David, gdavid3@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. DiSunno Seibert, ldisunn@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Doussi, edoussi@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Efraim Themelis, aefraimthemelis@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Ferrara, jferrara2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Fontaine, hfontai@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Friedman, dfriedman2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Fuerst, AFuerst@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Gagliardo, agagliardo@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Gianutsos, kgianutsos@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Gong, dgong2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Gonzalez, lgonzalez48@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Grill, sgrill@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Grimaldi, mgrimaldi2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Grullon, egrullon2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Harisiadis, sharisiadis@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Herschfeld, mherschfeld@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Hong, ehong@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Hughes, khughes4@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Hussain, thussain@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Inguaggiato, ainguaggiato@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Jurofsky, jjurofsky@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Kalterimtzis, ekalterimtzis@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Karambelas, skaramb@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Karatzias, LKaratzias@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Kazeros, akazeros2@schools.nuc.gov
Ms. Kazi, rkazi@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Klidonas, eklidonas@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Koinakis, ikoinakis@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Lee, klee37@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. LoCastro, klocastro@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Lukenovich (Brady), alukenovich@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Maher, gmaher@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Manessis, AManessis2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Mantzavinou, mmantzavinou@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Marchesini, tmarchesini@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Maris, TMaris2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. McCarthy, kmccarthy5@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Mejia, zmejia@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Molina, gmolina6@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Moran, jmoran6@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Mrazovic, MMrazovic@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Mucci, mmucci@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Narvaez, enarvaez@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Nieto, MNieto2@schools.nyc
Ms. Nwosu, NNwosu@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. O’Connor, Roconnor3@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Ortega, ortegaashley95@gmail.com
Ms. Papavlassopulos, vpapavlassopulos@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Papazoros, apapazo@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Pernett, ypernett@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Petrou, vpetrou@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Plevritis-Dulos, kplevri@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Porras, kporras@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Post, apost@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Poulios, kpoulios@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Prudhomme, aprudho@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Ramnarine, kramnarine@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Robinson, SRobinson27@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Rodriguez, jrodriguez234@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Safuto, msafuto@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Santos, msantos43@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Schulz, kschulz@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Shastri, pshastri@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Skartados, sskartados@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Smith, rsmith49@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Solanakis, msilanakis@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Spetsieris, jspetsieris@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Spinelli, espinelli@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Strack Cregan, dcregan@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Sultana, NSultana5@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Syed, ASyed2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Tamoor, ntamoor@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Tane, atane@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Tenesaca, ptenesaca@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Thilman, pthilman@schools.nyc
Ms. Thomas, sthomas34@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Torrejon, STorrejon@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Triantafillopoulos (Boboris), JTriantafillopou@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Urgiles, eurgiles@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Valdivia, svaldivia@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Valencia, dvalencia5@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Valente, vvalente@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Vavro, ivavro@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Wang, dwang@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Wilansky, DWilansky@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Woelfel, twoelfel@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Zias, hzias@schools.nyc.gov